FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add TitanLive to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ozzie Gordon's Profile

Ozzie Gordon

Customers rated Ozzie Gordon 3 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

New Guy here ;)
 
1 of 2
SleepyTiger
Wrote on: January 13, 2019
Despite the previous reviews, I have always found Ozzie to be pleasant to chat to and although I have been in private with him only once so far, I enjoyed every minute of the show he gave
ChristianS7
Wrote on: January 10, 2019
I had a pleasant visit to Ozzies room today, he was talkative and responded well to conversation, I am pleased to rate this evening as a 5,
Hopefully that level of friendliness will continue. He can be the nicest of performers with a hot show and great conversation if he wants to be.
I have also experienced the other side of him before but I hope that is in the past. He is too nice a person to hold past mistakes against him, this visit was great :)
seafunguy72
Wrote on: July 8, 2018
What the fuck is this guy doing here... wasting time token and does fuck all to get token... shame as he is hot!
RichyIsMyOnlyGuy
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
you want bad mood? Come here in Ozzies room. Characterless and without charisma. Boredom has a new name: Ozzie. I not understand that somebody wants meet this desater. He should be ignored from all here.
pezzie600
Wrote on: May 17, 2018
I visited Ozzie again today. Gave him a chance. Nothing is changed: Arrogant, lazy, ignorant. Hands off! Nobody needs him. Please no credits for him. Better safe for the really good models.
ruggerbugger
Wrote on: May 12, 2018
I don't know what these guys are doing to get such bad service from Ozzie, but I have found him to be amazingly nice, kind, and friendly. I think at times he feels sad about life, but we all do. Give this guy a break. He has a stunningly handsome body, with great natural hariness. He's always been very generous with me in private and sends me notes often.
themaster1983
Wrote on: May 2, 2018
yuri is really cool and cute and sexy and beauitful and one of my favorite guys
Muchoaloha
Wrote on: November 16, 2017
Amazingly attractive personality and sporty young hairy body. This guy is a lot of fun and genuinely tries to please viewers.
pezzie600
Wrote on: October 30, 2017
Badest Model on site. Rude, ignoring and with no personality. Only fast fast private and cum cum. Awful! Nobody needs this false guy here. I hope he never will online again. Pls. beware all from him.
pezzie600
Wrote on: October 26, 2017
You want get bad mood? Come here. Ozzie is a awful model. Lazy and without personality. Be careful: He deceive all. No honor. Only cheap acting. Rude and bad behaviour...never got a bader treatment, as with him. Safe all your credits, pls. Catastrophe.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ozzie Gordon. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

TitanMen

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions